Register Now

Stoughton Recreation Department

Facility Information

10 Pearl Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 341-1300




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday October 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday October 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday October 20, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday October 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday October 22, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday October 23, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kids Ceramics & Crafts Kids Ceramics & Crafts Fall 2019 Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday October 24, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday October 25, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday October 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday October 28, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday October 29, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday October 30, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kids Ceramics & Crafts Kids Ceramics & Crafts Fall 2019 Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday October 31, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday November 1, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday November 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday November 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday November 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday November 5, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday November 6, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday November 7, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday November 8, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday November 9, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday November 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday November 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday November 12, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Mass Audubon- Nature in our Neighborhood A Universe of Stories: The Pieces of our Planet Tuesday November 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday November 13, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Exploring Watercolor Painting Exploring Watercolor Painting Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday November 14, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday November 15, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday November 16, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday November 17, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday November 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM