Register Now

Stoughton Recreation Department - Rec Office

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday August 22, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday August 23, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday August 24, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday August 25, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday August 26, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday August 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday August 28, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday August 29, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday August 30, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday August 31, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday September 1, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday September 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday September 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday September 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday September 5, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday September 6, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday September 7, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday September 8, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday September 9, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday September 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday September 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday September 12, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday September 13, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday September 14, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday September 15, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday September 16, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday September 17, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday September 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday September 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday September 20, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday September 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday September 22, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM