Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

Bradley Lessa Memorial Playground

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Bradley Playground

Facility Information

West Street
Stoughton, MA 02072

General Information

Enjoy the true feeling of New England right here in Stoughton. The Bradley Lessa Memorial Playground on West Street is nestled at the edge of the Libby Property. Stay for a picnic or take a hike on the Storybook Trail which will lead you through the Town's conservation lands. While visitng the playground, you might even encounter cows grazing in the bordering farm land! 

The Lessa Memorial Playground was graciously donated to the town by the Lessa Family in memory of their son, Bradley.

Directions


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday April 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday April 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday April 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday April 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday April 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday April 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Teen Trail Trekkers Trail Trekkers Monday April 26, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday April 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday April 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday April 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday April 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday May 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Teen Trail Trekkers Trail Trekkers Monday May 3, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday May 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday May 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday May 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday May 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday May 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Teen Trail Trekkers Trail Trekkers Monday May 10, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday May 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday May 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday May 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday May 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM