Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

Stoughton Recreation Department

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

15 Pleasant Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 341-1300




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday October 27, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kids Ceramics & Crafts Kids Ceramics and Crafts Wednesday October 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday October 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Halloween Ceramic Workshop Halloween Ceramic Workshop Thursday October 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday October 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday October 30, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday October 31, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday November 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday November 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday November 3, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kids Ceramics & Crafts Kids Ceramics and Crafts Wednesday November 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday November 4, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday November 5, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday November 6, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday November 7, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday November 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday November 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday November 10, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mass Audubon Printmaking Fall Printmaking with Mass Audubon Wednesday November 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Teen Chefs Spaghetti and Meatballs Wednesday November 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday November 11, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday November 12, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday November 13, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday November 14, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday November 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday November 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday November 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday November 18, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Culinary Creations Pasta-on-a-Stick Thursday November 18, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday November 19, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday November 20, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday November 21, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday November 22, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Holiday Story & Craft Thanksgiving Story & Craft Monday November 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Holiday Story & Craft Thanksgiving Story & Craft Monday November 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday November 23, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday November 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday November 25, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday November 26, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday November 27, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM