Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

Halloran Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Halloran Park
Childrens Playspace
Basketball Court
Horseshoe Pit


= Unavailable     = Available
Halloran Park

Facility Information

Pierce Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 341-1300

General Information
Renovated in 2000, the park features a quarter mile long lighted walking path around a 2 acre grass park.
A basketball court, horseshoe pit, and park benches boarder the area for all to enjoy.
The park is also the home for the Children's Playspace.

Directions




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mini Knights Lacrosse Mini Knights Lacrosse Thursday April 15, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Friday April 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Tuesday April 20, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Friday April 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Yoga Baby Yoga (6 weeks to pre-crawl) Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga (ages 2-4) Sunday April 25, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Tuesday April 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Sports Stars Little Sports Stars Wednesday April 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
SPL Thursday April 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mini Knights Lacrosse Mini Knights Lacrosse Thursday April 29, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Friday April 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Drums Alive ® Drums Alive Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SPL Saturday May 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tiny-Tykes Soccer Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes - Session I Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tiny-Tykes Soccer Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes - Session 2 Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Yoga Baby Yoga (6 weeks to pre-crawl) Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga (ages 2-4) Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tiny-Tykes Soccer Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes - Session 3 Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Tuesday May 4, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Sports Stars Little Sports Stars Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Outdoor Yoga Outdoor Yoga Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPL Thursday May 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
SPL Thursday May 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mini Knights Lacrosse Mini Knights Lacrosse Thursday May 6, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Friday May 7, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Drums Alive ® Drums Alive Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SPL Saturday May 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tiny-Tykes Soccer Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes - Session I Sunday May 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tiny-Tykes Soccer Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes - Session 2 Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Yoga Baby Yoga (6 weeks to pre-crawl) Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga (ages 2-4) Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tiny-Tykes Soccer Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes - Session 3 Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Tuesday May 11, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Outdoor Yoga Outdoor Yoga Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPL Thursday May 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Pickleball Outdoor Pickleball Thursday May 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SPL Thursday May 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mini Knights Lacrosse Mini Knights Lacrosse Thursday May 13, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Easy Fit with Mary Easy Fit for Seniors Friday May 14, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Drums Alive ® Drums Alive Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SPL Saturday May 15, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM