Register Now

Halloran Park

Halloran Park

Facility Information

Pierce Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 341-1300

General Information
Renovated in 2000, the park features a quarter mile long lighted walking path around a 2 acre grass park.
A basketball court, horseshoe pit, and park benches boarder the area for all to enjoy.
The park is also the home for the Children's Playspace.

Directions




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Outdoor Pickleball Thursday September 24, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Saturday September 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Little Sports Stars Little Sports Stars - Outdoors at Halloran Park Wednesday September 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Sports Stars Little Sports Stars - Outdoors at Halloran Park Wednesday September 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Pickleball Outdoor Pickleball Thursday October 1, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Saturday October 3, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Little Sports Stars Little Sports Stars - Outdoors at Halloran Park Wednesday October 7, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Yoga Outdoor Yoga Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Outdoor Pickleball Thursday October 8, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Saturday October 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Yoga Outdoor Yoga Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Outdoor Yoga Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Saturday October 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM