Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

Stoughton High School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

232 Pearl St, Stoughton, MA 02072
Stoughton, MA 02072

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Monday November 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday December 2, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Monday December 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday December 9, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Holiday Parade of Lights Holiday Parade of Lights Saturday December 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Monday December 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday December 16, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Monday December 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday December 23, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Monday December 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM