Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

Stoughton Recreation Department

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

15 Pleasant Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 341-1300




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday November 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday November 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday November 30, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday December 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday December 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Holiday Gift-Wrapping Workshop Gift Wrapping Workshop Thursday December 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday December 3, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kids Night Out Kids Night Out Friday December 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday December 4, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday December 5, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday December 6, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday December 7, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Teddy Bear Tea Party Teddy Bear Tea Party Tuesday December 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday December 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Ornament Workshop Kids Ornament Workshop Wednesday December 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Watercolor Wreath Workshop Watercolor Wreath Card Workshop Wednesday December 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday December 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Ornament Workshop Teen Ornament Workshop Thursday December 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday December 10, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday December 11, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday December 12, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday December 13, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Teen Chefs Holiday Cookie Decorating Monday December 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday December 14, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday December 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Culinary Creations Cookie Decorating Wednesday December 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday December 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Gourmet on a Budget Sweet Potato Ravioli Thursday December 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday December 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday December 18, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday December 19, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday December 20, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Holiday Story & Craft Holiday Story & Craft Monday December 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Holiday Story & Craft Holiday Story & Craft Monday December 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday December 21, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday December 22, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday December 23, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday December 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday December 25, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday December 26, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday December 27, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday December 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM