Register Now

Stoughton Recreation Department - Rec Office

Facility Area Information


10 Pearl Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 341-1300



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday November 20, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday November 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday November 22, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday November 23, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday November 24, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday November 25, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday November 26, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday November 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday November 28, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday November 29, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday November 30, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday December 1, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Sunday December 1, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday December 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Monday December 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday December 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Tuesday December 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday December 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Wednesday December 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday December 5, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Thursday December 5, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday December 6, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Friday December 6, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday December 7, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Saturday December 7, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday December 8, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Sunday December 8, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday December 9, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Monday December 9, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday December 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Tuesday December 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday December 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Wednesday December 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday December 12, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Thursday December 12, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday December 13, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Friday December 13, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Saturday December 14, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Saturday December 14, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Sunday December 15, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Sunday December 15, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Monday December 16, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Monday December 16, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Tuesday December 17, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Tuesday December 17, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Wednesday December 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Wednesday December 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Thursday December 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Thursday December 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Events Volunteers Volunteer Registration Friday December 20, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Snow Sculpture Contest Snow Sculpture Contest Friday December 20, 2019 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM