Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday November 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Monday November 29, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
Tuesday November 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Wednesday December 1, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Thursday December 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Holiday Gift-Wrapping Workshop - Gift Wrapping Workshop
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball
 
Friday December 3, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Kids Night Out - Kids Night Out
 
Saturday December 4, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Sunday December 5, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Monday December 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
Tuesday December 7, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Teddy Bear Tea Party - Teddy Bear Tea Party
 
Wednesday December 8, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Ornament Workshop - Kids Ornament Workshop
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Watercolor Wreath Workshop - Watercolor Wreath Card Workshop
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Ornament Workshop - Teen Ornament Workshop
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball
 
Friday December 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Saturday December 11, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Holiday Parade of Lights - Holiday Parade of Lights
 
Sunday December 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Monday December 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Teen Chefs - Holiday Cookie Decorating
 
Tuesday December 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Wednesday December 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM    Culinary Creations - Cookie Decorating
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Gourmet on a Budget - Sweet Potato Ravioli
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball
 
Friday December 17, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Saturday December 18, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Sunday December 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Monday December 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Holiday Story & Craft - Holiday Story & Craft
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Holiday Story & Craft - Holiday Story & Craft
 
Tuesday December 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Wednesday December 22, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball
 
Friday December 24, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Saturday December 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Sunday December 26, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
Monday December 27, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
Tuesday December 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass