Register Now

Bradley Lessa Memorial Playground

Bradley Playground

Facility Information

West Street
Stoughton, MA 02072

General Information

Enjoy the true feeling of New England right here in Stoughton. The Bradley Lessa Memorial Playground on West Street is nestled at the edge of the Libby Property. Stay for a picnic or take a hike on the Storybook Trail which will lead you through the Town's conservation lands. While visitng the playground, you might even encounter cows grazing in the bordering farm land! 

The Lessa Memorial Playground was graciously donated to the town by the Lessa Family in memory of their son, Bradley.

Directions


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday August 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday August 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday August 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday August 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday August 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday August 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday August 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday September 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday September 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday September 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday September 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday September 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday September 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday September 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday September 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday September 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday September 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday September 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday September 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday September 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
The Signs Of Fall Nature Walk Nature Walk Monday September 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday September 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday September 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday September 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday September 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday September 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM